• Home
  • People
  • Administrative/Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Interim Department Chair
Dorice Williams Elliott
785-864-2521
delliott@ku.edu

Associate Chair
Jonathan Lamb
785-864-2516
jonathanplamb@ku.edu

First and Second Year English Director
Mary Jo Reiff
785-864-2507
mjreiff@ku.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Giselle Anatol
785-864-2530
ganatol@ku.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Darren Canady
785-864-2582
canady@ku.edu

Associate Director of First and Second Year English
Sonya Lancaster
785-864-2515
sonyal@ku.edu

Assistant to the Chair
Bob Elliott
785-864-2519
relliott@ku.edu

Administrative Associate, Senior
Lori Whitten
785-864-2520
lwhitten@ku.edu

Graduate Secretary
Lydia Ash
785-864-2518
lash@ku.edu

Advising Specialist
Amy Schmidt
785-864-3500
amyschmidt@ku.edu

Honors Coordinator
Mary Klayder
785-864-2582
mklayder@ku.edu

Center for the Study of Science Fiction Director
Chris McKitterick
785-864-2509
cmckit@ku.edu 


Events
Announcements
Follow us: